(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTEE OF INDIA PART-I SECTION II)

No. I-14011/7/2015-IPS.I (I) Government of India / ठींतंज^{*}तांत Ministry of Home Affairs / ळतपी डंदजतंसंलं

New Delhi, the 15th September, 2015

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the provisions contained in sub-regulation (3) of Regulation 7 of the Indian Police Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955, the Union Public Service Commission has on 10.09.2015 approved the Select List of the year 2014, prepared by the Selection Committee in its meeting held on 28.08.2015, containing the names of the following State Police Service officers of Rajasthan, towards filling up 11 substantive vacancies in the Rajasthan Cadre of IPS:-

Select List 2014

S.No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Date of Birth
1	Madan Gopal Meghwal	12.12.1963
2	Anil Kumar	21.07.1967
3	Pradeep Mohan Sharma	08.01.1970
4	Deepak Bhargav	27.11.1968
5	Sunil Kumar Vishnoi	23.06.1964
6	Manish Agarwal	02.09.1969
7	Dusht Daman Singh	15.07.1961
8	Kalyan Mal Meena	08.07.1965
9	Kishori Lal Meena	10.05.1960
10	Shiv Raj Meena	27.06.1965
11	Dr. Rameshwar Singh	01.07.1967

Sd/(Harish Chandra Rai)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tele No. 2309 2527

То

The Manager, Govt. of India Press, <u>Faridabad</u> (Haryana)

No.I-14011/7/2015-IPS.I(I)

New Delhi, the 15th September, 2015

Copies to:

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan, <u>JAIPUR</u>. {Kind Attn. Shri Abhimanyu Kumar, Joint Secretary (Personnel)} with the request that the officers concerned may be intimated of their status in the Select List alongwith a copy of the Notification.
- 2. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, <u>NEW DELHI</u>. (Kind Attn. Shri G. C. Saha, Under Secretary, AIS) for information.

Sd/-

(Harish Chandra Rai) Under Secretary to the Government of India

(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTEE OF INDIA PART-I SECTION II)

No. I-14011/7/2015-IPS.I (II) Government of India / ठींतंज^{*}तांत Ministry of Home Affairs / ळतपी डंदजतंसंलं

New Delhi, the 15th September, 2015

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-rule (1) of rule 9 of the Indian Police Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954, read with sub-regulation (1) of regulation 9 of the Indian Police Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955, the President is pleased to appoint the following members of Rajasthan Police Service to the Indian Police Service on probation and to allocate them to the Rajasthan Cadre under sub- rule (1) of the rule 5 of the Indian Police Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954:-

Select List 2014

S.No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Date of Birth
1	Madan Gopal Meghwal	12.12.1963
2	Anil Kumar	21.07.1967
3	Pradeep Mohan Sharma	08.01.1970
4	Deepak Bhargav	27.11.1968
5	Sunil Kumar Vishnoi	23.06.1964
6	Manish Agarwal	02.09.1969
7	Dusht Daman Singh	15.07.1961
8	Kalyan Mal Meena	08.07.1965
9	Kishori Lal Meena	10.05.1960
10	Shiv Raj Meena	27.06.1965
11	Dr. Rameshwar Singh	01.07.1967

2. The appointments will take effect from the date of issue of this notification.

Sd/-

(Harish Chandra Rai) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele No. 2309 2527

To

The Manager, Govt. of India Press, <u>Faridabad (</u>Haryana)

No.I-14011/7/2015-IPS.I(II)

Dated, the 15th September, 2015

A copy each is forwarded to: -

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan, <u>JAIPUR</u>. **(Kind Attn. Shri Abhimanyu Kumar, Joint Secretary (Personnel))** with 11 spare copies for the concerned officers.
- 2. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, <u>NEW DELHI</u>.(Kind Attn. Shri G. C. Saha, Under Secretary, AIS) for information.
- 3. The Accountant General, Rajasthan, JAIPUR.
- 4. The Director General of Police, Rajasthan, **JAIPUR**.
- 5. IPS- II, III, IV / ACR Cell / Civil List Seat / Seniority Seat.
- 6. SO(IT) for uploading this notification on the website of MHA.

Sd/-

(Harish Chandra Rai)

Under Secretary to the Government of India